Our Patrons

Alamance Artisans greatly appreciates the support of our Patrons.
Working together we strengthen 
and grow a creative partnership with the community.
We couldn’t provide our cultural activities
without you.

Thank you!

2024 Patrons

Alamance Artisans is an affiliate of Alamance Arts and derives much support from that relationship.  www.alamancearts.org

First Savings and Loan | www.firstsavingsmebane.com

Adam Parker, State Farm Insurance | www.adamparkerinsurance.com

Alamance ENT – Audiology | www.alamanceaudiology.com

Behavioral Vision Therapy Center | www.eyedoctor.io

Blankenship Dental Care | www.blankenshipdentalcare.com

Camcor, Inc./Camera Corner | www.cameracorner.com | www.camcorphotos.com

Christopher Eyl, Freelance Designer

Friendly Dentistry | www.greensboro-dentist.com

Peter and Karen Meyers

Touloupas Dentistry| www.ncsmile.com

Tri-County Veterinary Service | www.tricountyvet.com

2023 Patrons

Alamance Arts | www.alamancearts.org

North Carolina Public Radio – WUNC | www.wunc.org

Christopher Eyl Freelance Designer

Abby Redding, Graphic Designer | www.abbyredding.com

Adam Parker, State Farm Insurance | www.adamparkerinsurance.com

Alamance Arts | www.alamancearts.org

Alamance-Caswell Builders Association | www.alamancebuilders.org

Alamance ENT – Audiology | www.alamanceaudiology.com

Alex Jackan | www.alexjackan.myportfolio.com

Behavioral Vision Therapy Center | www.eyedoctor.io

Blankenship Dental Care | www.blankenshipdentalcare.com

Camcor, Inc./Camera Corner | www.cameracorner.com | www.camcorphotos.com

Candor Market | www.candormarket.com

Christopher Howell | www.freedomjunkremovalinc.com

Coy Q. Artworks Gallery & Studios | www.CoyQuakenbush.com

Ease the Day Event Coordinating Services 

Falcon Lane Pottery | www.falconlanepottery.com

First Savings and Loan | www.firstsavingsmebane.com

Friendly Dentistry | www.greensboro-dentist.com

Inspired Artifacts | InspiredArtifacts.com

Interstate Narrow Fabrics, Inc. | www.interstatenarrowfabrics.com

J. David Civils | www.DrCivils.com

Joseph Sand Pottery | www.jsspottery.com

Junction on 70 | www.junctionon70.com

Lane Jewelers | www.lanejewelersnc.com

Minuteman Press | www.alamanceimp.com

Pamela Watts Art | www.pamelawattsart.com

Prego’s Trattoria |www.pregostrattoria.com

Saxapahaw General Store | www.saxgenstore.com

Staley Sisters

The Curious Peddler | www.curiouspeddler.com

The Go Girl Shoppe | www.gogirlshoppe.com

THE INN at Elon | www.THEINNATELON.com

The Main Line, LLC | www.themainlinenc.com

Touloupas Dentistry | www.ncsmile.com

treehouse gardens art | www.treehouse-gardens.com

Tri-County Veterinary Service | www.tricountyvet.com

Tucker Bria Wealth Strategies | www.tuckerbria.com

Thank you for becoming a Patron of Alamance Artisans. We appreciate you!